Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Novara. We'd love to have your feedback!

Novara Restaurant

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Novara and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Gregory 1 day ago

Stuffed Mushrooms

Stuffed mushrooms for the win! These tasty mushrooms were served on a generous drizzle of truffle aioli and finely chopped crispy pancetta. This app was bursting with flavor and a big hit of the night.

Ginnyofl 23 days ago

Sunrise Surf & Turf

Food and service were wonderful! Our waitress, Angela, was marvelous. We will definitely be back and will ask for her.

Gipr 25 days ago

Eggplant Appetizer

Novara never disappoints. Best Lobster Roll. The Eggplant Parm app or dinner is so good. Awesome Salads. I have never had a bad meal here and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Great wine list and wonderful Cosmo. I highly recommend Novara for a family dinner night out or meeting friends for a drink. Great Bar, Outdoor Patio. 5+Stars

Lisa about 1 month ago

Antipasto Salad

This was delicious and I got the chicken to go on top. Dressing was perfect.

Lisa about 1 month ago

Pappardelle Bolognese

A classic. Never dissapoints. Full of flavor.

Jbrennanshop 1 day ago

Short Ribs

This dish was perfection! The short ribs were tender and flavorful. The gnocchi was delicious. And the gorgonzola crema was delightful. When you put everything together it made for the perfect bite. Our server, Emma, was awesome and we love the vibe of the restaurant.

P8riotsgirl 23 days ago

Chocolate Chip Cannoli Pancakes

Amazing! Light and fluffy. The canolli cream is phenomenal. Our server, Angela,, was fantastic. She was knowledgeable and attentive.

Kristen 28 days ago

Mushroom Pizza

This is hands down one of the best pizza's I have ever had! DELISH!

Lisa about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

Dressing was delicious. Plenty of cheese and croutons on there. loved it!

Lisa about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

This was amazing. Large portions, filled with flavor, the chicken was juicy and perfectly crispy on the outside. The sauce is just sooo good!